Jack and the Beanstalk at the Theatre Royal Plymouth

Video Trailer: Denhams

Jack and The Beanstalk

Archived

Friday 19 December 2014-Saturday 17 January 2015 Download Calendar

The Lyric

Details

Book now to climb into the best seats for Plymouth’s spectacular 2014/15 pantomime, Jack and the Beanstalk – the family pantomime you’ve bean waiting for!

With giant laughs, spectacular special effects, stunning costumes and lots of audience participation this magical family show will be everything you would expect from the South West’s biggest pantomime.

Panto star Bobby Davro returns along with John Challis, Chico and Jeffrey Holland to complete the superb cast!

This pantomime contains an immersive 3D sequence.

Running Time: 2 hours 15 minutes, including a 20 minute interval

Assisted Performances

Audio Described
Sat 03 Jan 2.30pm
Fri 09 Jan 7pm
Thu 15 Jan (Relaxed Performance)

Captioned
Tue 06 Jan 2.30pm
Wed 14 Jan 7pm

Signed
Thu 08 Jan 7pm
Thu 15 Jan (Relaxed Performance)
Sat 17 Jan 1pm

Find out more about the Relaxed Performance which will take place on Thursday 15th January 2015 at 12.30pm.

Pricing & Concessions

Full price:

Peak performances: £13.20 – £33.20
(Tue 23 Dec, Wed 24 Dec, Fri 26 Dec, Sat 27 Dec 2.30pm, Sat 3 Jan 2.30pm, Sat 10 Jan 2.30pm, Sat 17 Jan 1pm)

Non-peak performances: £13.20 – £30.70

Prices include a 70p per ticket booking fee (up to a maximum of nine tickets)

NB – No concessions from Fri 19 Dec – Sun 04 Jan inclusive. Limited concessions available.

Under 16s, Student, Unwaged, Young Company, ANLO, Over 60s, Disabled:
£5 off (Mon – Fri eves, Sat mats & Sun eves)

Corporate Members:
£5 off (Mon – Fri eves, Sat mats & Sun eves)

TRAC:
£4 off (21 Dec 6pm, 8 Jan 7pm, 16 Jan 2.30 & 7pm)

TRP Standby:
£5.70 tickets (available to Under 26s on day of performance only – 9 Jan & 16 Jan)

People’s Company:
£3.50 off (Mon – Fri eves, Sat mats & Sun eves)

Groups of 10+:
£2 off each ticket

Groups of 20+:
£3 off each ticket

Groups of 40+:
£5 off each ticket

Groups of 200+:
£16 tickets

School groups of 10+:
£9 tickets (Tue 6 – Fr 9 Jan, Tue 13 – Fri 16 Jan)

Over 60s Special:
£14.70 tickets (Tue 6 – Fr 9 Jan, Tue 13 – Fri 16 Jan)

Family ticket 4:
£89.70 – 4 tickets (max 2 adults) (Tue 6 (both), Wed 7 Jan (both) and Tue 13 – Thu 15 Jan (eves)

Family Ticket 3:
£69.70 – 3 tickets (max 1 adult) (Tue 6 (both), Wed 7 Jan (both) and Tue 13 – Thu 15 Jan (eves)

Uniform groups of 10+:
£16 tickets (Tue 6 – Fri 9 Jan, Tue 13 & Wed 14, Fri 16 Jan)

Please note: Prices include a 70p per ticket booking fee (up to a maximum of nine tickets). Groups, Schools, Uniform Groups, Corporate Members and Friends tickets do not incur a booking fee. Concessions exclude price band E in The Lyric

blog comments powered by Disqus