TRP_crowd comp_press.jpg

Corporate Concessions

If you are an employee of one of our Corporate Members, you can book concession tickets for most of the shows at Theatre Royal Plymouth. Corporate concession availability is detailed below and tickets must be booked through your Booking Contact or by contacting the Development Booking Line.

Not a Corporate Member? Email erica.vitai@theatreroyal.com to find out more about Corporate Membership.

The Lyric

Kinky Boots
Tuesday 9th – Saturday 20th July. £6 off price bands A-C, Monday – Thursday evenings.

Calendar Girls
Tuesday 23rd July – Saturday 3rd August. £6 off price bands A-C. Tuesday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

Motown the Musical
Tuesday 6th – Saturday 17th August. £6 off price bands A-C, Monday – Thursday evenings.

The Bodyguard
Wednesday 21st – Saturday 31st August. £6 off price bands A-C, Monday – Thursday evenings.

Buddy
Monday 2nd – Saturday 7th September. £6 off price bands A-C. Tuesday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

On Your Feet
Monday 9th – Saturday 14th September. £6 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

The Entertainer
Monday 16th – Saturday 21st September. £6 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

A Murder is Announced
Monday 23rd – Saturday 28th September. £5 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings.

The Girl on the Train
Monday 30th September – Saturday 5th October. £6 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

The Rocky Horror Show
Monday 7th – Saturday 12th October. £6 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings and Friday 5.30pm performance.

Rambert
Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th October. £6 off price bands A-C, all performances.

Welsh National Opera: Carmen, Rigoletto and The Cunning Little Vixen
Thursday 17th – Saturday 19th October. £6 off price bands A-C, all performances.

Birmingham Royal Ballet: Giselle
Wednesday 23rd – Friday 25th October. £5 off price bands A-C, Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Birmingham Royal Ballet: Peter and the Wolf
Saturday 26th October. No concessions are available.

Matthew Bourne’s The Red Shoes
Monday 18th – Saturday 23rd November. £6 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings.

That’ll Be The Day Christmas Show
Sunday 24th November. £5 off price bands A-C.

Nativity
Tuesday 26th – Saturday 30th November. £6 off price bands A-C. Tuesday – Thursday evenings.

We Will Rock You
Monday 2nd – Saturday 7th December. £6 off price bands A-C, Monday – Thursday evenings. (Very Limited)

Cinderella
Friday 20th December – Saturday 18th January. £5 off price bands A-C, Monday – Friday evenings,
Saturday matinees and Sunday evenings after Friday 3rd January.

Priscilla
Monday 20th – Saturday 25th January 2020. £6 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

I Think We Are Alone
Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th February 2020. £6 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

Fisherman’s Friends
Sunday 9th February 2020. No concessions are available.

Royal Shakespeare Company: Measure for Measure, As You Like It and The Taming of the Shrew
Wednesday 12th – Saturday 22nd February 2020. £6 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

The Mousetrap
Monday 24th – Saturday 29th February 2020. £6 off price bands A-C. Monday – Thursday evenings.

An Inspector Calls
Tuesday 3rd – Saturday 7th March 2020. £6 off price bands A-C. Tuesday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

887
Wednesday 11th and Thursday 12th March 2020. £6 off price bands A-C, all performances.

Holes
Tuesday 17th – Saturday 21st March 2020. £6 off price bands A-C. Tuesday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

Some Call It Home
Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th March 2020. £6 off price bands A-C, all performances.

Acosta Danza
Friday 27th and Saturday 28th March 2020. £6 off price bands B and C, all performances.

Birmingham Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Wednesday 1st – Saturday 4th April 2020. £5 off price bands A-C, Wednesday and Thursday evening.

Welsh National Opera: Carmen, The Marriage of Figaro and Les Vepres Siciliennes
Wednesday 15th – Saturday 18th April 2020. £6 off price bands A-C, all performances.

Derren Brown
Tuesday 21st – Saturday 25th April 2020. £10 off price band B, Wednesday 22nd April only.

Ross Noble
Sunday 26th April 2020. No concessions available.

Once the Musical
Monday 6th – Saturday 11th July 2020. £6 off price bands A-C. Tuesday – Thursday evenings and Saturday matinee.

Mamma Mia!
Tuesday 21st July – Saturday 8th August 2020. £6 off price bands A-C, Monday – Wednesday evenings.

The Drum

September Tide
Tuesday 25th – Saturday 29th June. £13 tickets for all performances

Citizen
Thursday 4th – Saturday 6th July. £5 tickets for all performances.

The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Tuesday 16th – Saturday 20th July. £12 tickets for all performances.

Influence
Wednesday 21st – Saturday 24th August. £5 tickets for all performances.

Unsung
Tuesday 10th – Saturday 14th September. £11 tickets for all performances.

The Ladder
Thursday 19th – Saturday 28th September. £11 tickets for all performances.

Black Men Walking
Tuesday 1st – Saturday 5th October. £11 tickets for all performances.

Homing Birds
Wednesday 9th – Saturday 12th October. No concessions available

One Under
Thursday 17th – Saturday 26th October. £11 tickets for all performances.

Status
Tuesday 29th October – Saturday 2nd November. £11 tickets for all performances.

It’s True, It’s True, It’s True
Tuesday 5th – Saturday 9th November. £11 tickets for all performances.

The Strange Tale of Charlie Chaplin and Stan Laurel
Thursday 14th – Saturday 30th November. £11 tickets for all performances.

The Elves and the Shoemaker
Tuesday 3rd December – Saturday 18th January. £3 off all tickets for all performances.

Les Gloriables
Wednesday 4th – Saturday 28th December. £11 tickets for all performances.

Amsterdam
Thursday 27th February – Saturday 14th March. £11 tickets for all performances.